Officers

 

Jesse Cavett, Esquire
President
Old Republic Title
jcavett@OldRepublicTitle.com
803.497.7181
 
 
Vacant
President-Elect
 
 

Wendel Elizabeth Franklin, Esquire
Secretary
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
wendy.franklin@fnf.com
803.446.9441

G. David Ziegler, Jr., Esquire
Treasurer
Old Republic Title
dziegler@oldrepublictitle.com
803.799.9495
 
 

M. Celeste Bowers, Esquire
Immediate Past President
Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
celeste@blaircato.com
803.350.9122
 

Board of Directors

 

 

Matthew E. Rupert. Esquire
Director
Scott & Corley, PA
matthewr@scottandcorley.com
803.252.3340

Sara Sigwart
Director
Chicago Title Insurance Company
sara.sigwart@ctt.com
803.790.5620

Adam R. Artigliere, Esquire
Director
Burr & Forman, LLP
aartigliere@burr.com
864.271.4940
 
 
 
 
 
     
Bryan D. Caskey, Esquire
Director
Caskey & Imgrund, LLC
bryan@cilawsc.com
803.708.3252