Officers

 

 

Darcy Templeton, Esquire
President
The Security Title Guarantee Corporation of Baltimore, MD
The Templeton Law Firm
dtempleton@propertylawyersc.com
803.358.7207
 

Jordan Stallings, Esquire
President-Elect
Blair Cato Pickren Casterline, LLC
jordan@blaircato.com
803.400.8600

John Langford, Esquire
Secretary
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
jlangford@hsblawfirm.com
803.540.7741

Pillaure Cleary
Treasurer
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company, Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
803.724.6593

Sarah Fuentes, Esquire
Immediate Past President
McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, LLC
803.227.2271
 

Board of Directors

 

G. David Ziegler, Jr., Esquire
Director
Old Republic Title
dziegler@oldrepublictitle.com
803.799.9495

 

Erin Culbertson, Esquire
Director
Kehl Culbertson Andrighetti, LLC
erin@palmettolawfirm.com
864.370.8222

Jason Moseley
Director
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company
jason.moseley@fnf.com
803.794-1488
 
 
 
     
                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Celeste Bowers, Esquire
Director
Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC
cbowers@robinsongray.com
803.227.1140
   
Reginald P. Corley, Esquire
Director
Scott & Corley, PA
reggiec@scottandcorley.com
803.252.3340